Make your own free website on
back to the MAIN PAGE:

Band Members


Sub 7 is a New Orleans based intense-rock band that formed in late 2001.
After a couple of local gigs with all original material the band entered
Balance Studios (owned by former Ugly Kid Joe guitarist Dave Fortman)
to record their 12 song demo *available now*.

Adam McCants - Vocals
Travis Morgan - Guitars
Mark Frost - Drums
Joel DiCherry - Bass guitar/vocals